Tuesday, 12 November 2013

The additional musicians are......

So the full "cast" of additional musicians on the new solo album LUCID so far is:

Stuart Marshall/ Pat Mastelotto - Drums
Lorenzo Feliciati/Charlie Cawood/Kev Feazey Bass
Keyboards - Jem Godfrey
Chrissie Caulfield - Violin
Jon Hart - Vibraphone (with special thanks to Pete Chilvers)

Production/Programming - Kevin Feazey 

We'll have a listen after the weekend and see if we need anymore stuff, SO many amazing musicians I'd love to have on the record if i can think of anything appropriate for them to do! So pleased to have these fine players on the record. Feeling very lucky.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails